top of page

Events where you can meet me in person, see my work close up and discuss any questions you may have.

Dukes Head Monthly Market

Arts & Craft Market - Dukes Head, 6 Manor Road, Wallington SM6 0AA 10am until 3pm

Saturday 30th March 2024

Craft and Chat Sound Lounge Sutton

Craft and Chat - Sound Lounge, 216-220 High Street, Sutton SM1 1NU

10:00am until 12:30pm

Informal craft and chat session (no teaching), bring your own project and enjoy the company of like minded friends. Also an opportunity to join in community projects if you wish.
Saturday 17th February 2024

Saturday 16th March 2024

Saturday 20th April 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024

Saturday 20th July 2024

August - TBC

Saturday 21st September 2024

Saturday 19th October 2024

Saturday 16th November 2024

Craft and Chat Button House Hackbridge

Craft and Chat - Button House, 6 Spinning Wheel Way, Hackbridge SM6 7GD

10:00am until 12:30pm

Informal craft and chat session (no teaching), bring your own project and enjoy the company of like minded friends.  Venue on the 151 and 127 bus route and a very short walk from Hackbridge train station.

Tuesday 5th March 2024

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Tuesday 4th June 2024

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Tuesday 5th November 2024

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

bottom of page